Mini Style Log | Shoulderless + Cold Shoulder Tops

Mini Style Log | Shoulderless + Cold Shoulder Tops

happy fall :))) Outfit details below this! Just a few outfits that I wore a bunch during the summer. I've been LOVING off shoulder/shoulder less tops, and they look great with overalls, white jeans (everything goes with white), or with a strappy bralette/bandeau underneath (hard to tell in the video). PLS COMMENT SHARE LIKE N SUB THX ╳ ❝ MARKET OFF MY LIST ❞ ○ Black Shoulderless Romper | H&M ○ Daisy Overalls | ○ Sunglasses | Charming Charlie ○ Nude Crossbody | Charming Charlie ○ 3 Set Necklace | Forever 21 ○ Bracelets: 1 from Rome and 1 from my aunt ○ Sandals | Dillard's ❝ WHITE ON TIME ❞ ○ Blue Floral Off Shoulder Top | H&M ○ White Jeggings | Cotton On ○ Black Choker | DIY cos a string for $7?? ○ Sunglasses | J. Crew ○ Ring | Urban Outfitters ○ Nude Crossbody | Charming Charlie ○ White Shoes | Vans ❝ IT"S CHIFFON MY MIND ❞ ○ White Shoulderless Top | Forever 21 ○ White Strappy Bandeau | Aero ○ Hat | Forever 21 ○ Nude Crossbody | Charming Charlie ○ Necklace | My aunt's that my grandma gave me :) ○ High Waisted Shorts | Aero ╳ ❝ CAMERAWOMAN ❞ ○ Sandra my sister :D)) ○ 🎥: Nikon D5200 ╳ ❝ M U S I C ❞ ○ Novadrops | Teaberry https://soundcloud.com/drippynova/teaberry ╳ ❝ G R E E N S C R E E N C R E D S ❞ ○ Daily Vintage ○ TEXT/TITLE ANIMATIONS and more by Nikky ○ Ro Haaay ╳ p.s. comment ur fav outfit below if you read this. btw, I couldn't find any links to anything! these aren't recent buys, so that's why. sorry :((

Memebox + Beauteque | Huge Sheet Mask Haul!

Memebox + Beauteque | Huge Sheet Mask Haul!

open open oppeenn Everything I recently ordered from MemeBox and Beauteque. Had issues with my mac cos the disk space is full while uploading (!!!), but it's all good (ish) now :))) Everything is linked below, PLS SHARE LIKE COMMENT & SUBBB TY!! ╳ ❝ BEAUTEQUE ❞ ○ Sign up and get $3! http://www.beauteque.com/ ❝ MEMEBOX ❞ ○ Subcsribe to their newsletter & get 10% off on your first order! https://us.memebox.com/?referrer=Direct ╳ ❝ FEATURED IN VIDEO ❞ b e a u t e q u e ○ Skin79 Fresh Garden Mask Tea Tree http://www.beauteque.com/skin79-fresh-garden-mask-tea-tree/ ○ Nature Republic Real SongSong Mask http://www.beauteque.com/nature-republic-real-songsong-mask-cucumber/ ○ Innisfree It’s Real Green Tea Mask Sheet http://www.beauteque.com/innisfree-its-real-green-tea-mask-sheet/ ○ It’s Skin Glow Cream Mask Sheet http://www.beauteque.com/its-skin-cream-mask-sheet-glow/ ○ It’s Skin Color Solution Black Mud Mask Sheet http://www.beauteque.com/its-skin-color-solution-black-mud-mask-sheet/ m e m e b o x ○ Etude House Cat Headband https://us.memebox.com/cat-headband ○ Tony Moly Kiss Kiss Lovely Lip Patch https://us.memebox.com/kiss-kiss-lovely-lip-patch ○ Too Cool For School Egg Cream Mask https://us.memebox.com/egg-cream-mask ○ Holika Holika Pig Nose Clear Blackhead 3 Step Kit https://us.memebox.com/pignose-clear-blackhead-3step-kit ○ Secret-A Gold Nose 3-Step Story https://us.memebox.com/gold-nose-3-step-story ○ It’s Skin The Fresh Mask Sheet Honey https://us.memebox.com/the-fresh-mask-sheet-honey-20ml ○ Holika Holika Lazy & Easy Gudetama Mask Sheet https://us.memebox.com/lazy-easy-gudetama-mask-sheet ○ Holika Holika Lazy & Easy All Kill Sheet https://us.memebox.com/lazy-easy-all-kill-sheet ○ Skin79 Fruit Mask Strawberry Girl https://us.memebox.com/fruit-mask-strawberry-girl ○ Skin79 Fruit Mask Watermelon Girl https://us.memebox.com/fruit-mask-watermelon-girl ○ Ariul juice Cleanse Mask Raspberry & Lentil https://us.memebox.com/juice-cleanse-mask-raspberry-lentil ○ Ariul Juice Cleanse Mask Kale & Grapefruit https://us.memebox.com/juice-cleanse-mask-kale-grapefruit ○ Berrisom Oops Soda bubble Mask Aqua Fruithttps://us.memebox.com/oops-soda-bubble-mask-aqua-fruit ○ Papa Recipe Sparkling Bubble Toc Mask https://us.memebox.com/sparkling-bubble-toc-mask ○ Scinic Black Dual Mask Aqua White https://us.memebox.com/black-dual-mask-aqua-white ╳ ❝ W H A T I ' M W E A R I N G ❞ c l o t h e s ○ Striped Cropped Long Sleeve Top x Forever 21 a c c e s s o r i e s ○ Squared Marble Stone Gold ring (close up clips) x Charming Charlie n a i l s ○ White gel (that's all I know lol) ╳ ❝ M U S I C ❞ ○ Osmoji | Surf's Up https://soundcloud.com/osmoji/surfs-up ╳ ❝ G R E E N S C R E E N C R E D S ❞ ○ Daily Vintage ○ TEXT/TITLE ANIMATIONS and more by Nikky ○ Ro Haaay ╳ p.s. VIDEO NOT SPONSERED. ╳ THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE COMMENT AND SUB! :)

Collective Fashion Haul

Collective Fashion Haul

Thank you for watching! Book YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/2dgjSMS Blog: http://booksandbeauty13.blogspot.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/elisamattingly Instagram: elisamattingly CLOTHES MENTIONED: White Off the Shoulder Dress: http://bit.ly/2dEvJo1 Over the Knee Boots: http://bit.ly/2dAmrKP Floral Bomber: http://bit.ly/2dNzZTH Metallic Bomber: http://bit.ly/2e07pfm Overalls: http://bit.ly/2dV2meY Pack of Chokers: http://on.ae.com/2cZpVXY Black Sunglasses: http://on.ae.com/2dNBgtF

Baggy Overalls to Stylish Overalls | Thrift it & Fix it #1

Baggy Overalls to Stylish Overalls | Thrift it & Fix it #1

I seriously wasn't down to pay $50+ on overalls. Like, Comment, Subscribe! :) ~~~ Find me @: Snapchat: usagi_baba Twitter: http://bit.ly/1VpQwsG Instagram: http://bit.ly/1Qr98aq

LOOKBOOK: DENIM OVERALLS | IZATHELIONESS

LOOKBOOK: DENIM OVERALLS | IZATHELIONESS

Welcome to my channel! As requested here are 3 outfits I put together using "Overalls" as my main staple! You can dress it up or always go casual with this timeless piece. PREVIOUS VLOG: http://youtu.be/xXeHiHkRdVw Don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe! Instagram- http://instagram.com/izathelioness Twitter- http://twitter.com/izathelioness Blogspot- http://izathelioness.blogspot.com Tumblr- http://tumblr.com/izathelioness For bookings and business inquiries please email me at izathelioness@gmail.com

How To | Ripped Jeans

How To  | Ripped Jeans

yo this was super spontaneous, I just decided atm that I wanted to rip up some jeans, and why not film it?? I'm not 100% satisfied, but this is my first time ripping jeans, and there will be a second. And a third. ITS TRIAL AND ERROR without the error cos you really can't mess this up. I ho ho hope not (it's winter idk if I should upload anything winter related) ╳ ❝ USED IN VIDEO ❞ ○ X-acto Knife https://www.walmart.com/ip/21778184?wmlspartner=wlpa&selectedSellerId=0&adid=22222222227015736163&wl0=&wl1=g&wl2=c&wl3=40943126072&wl4=pla-78882062432&wl5=9027266&wl6=&wl7=&wl8=&wl9=pla&wl10=8175035&wl11=online&wl12=21778184&wl13=&veh=sem ○ Purple Plaid Tweezers https://www.amazon.com/ ○ Scissors: Target dollar spot ○ Jeans: Abercrombie & Fitch ╳ ❝ W H A T I ' M W E A R I N G ❞ c l o t h e s ○ Gray top: Hollister ○ Jeans: A&F ○ Steve Madden heels http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/steve-madden-stecy-sandal-women/3667178?cm_mmc=google-_-productads-_-Women%3AShoes%3ASandals_Slides-_-348334&rkg_id=h-b1f806b6c60a9363f9e0c27d98eaff09_t-1481934614&adpos=1o1&creative=145503081764&device=c&network=g&gclid=CjwKEAiAvs7CBRC24rao6bGCoiASJABaCt5DqgUAunVmE2d4sTDmrw8y8pzq0rbL-TL64lc8DXs2SRoCXf3w_wcB n a i l s ○ OPI Thanks A Windmillion ╳ ❝ M U S I C ❞ ○ Craves | By My Side https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gpOsC_nJ2I ○ Tompabeats + Olli | i want to tell you i love you but i can't https://soundcloud.com/tomppabeats/i-want-to-tell-you-i-love-you-but-i-cant-ft-olli/sets ╳ ❝ G R E E N S C R E E N C R E D S ❞ ○ TEXT/TITLE ANIMATIONS and more by Nikky ○ Ro Haaay ○ earlyseventies ○ Daily Vintage ○ JanTube Editing ╳ THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE COMMENT AND SUB! :)

Most flamboyant overalls! Thrift Pickup!

Most flamboyant overalls! Thrift Pickup!

Bruh look at these Tommy Hilfiger overalls...

First video!!!! OOTW

First video!!!! OOTW

Hi!!! This is Liz and Joanne here. Thanks for watching our very first video! Subscribe if you want to see more of us and leave a comment down below to let us know what type of videos you would like to see next!! xo Monday: Liz: sunglasses: Vintage t-shirt: Armani Exchange top: Urban Outfitters jeans: Aritzia shoes: Nike Air Force 1s Joanne: glasses: Venice Beach beanie: Aritzia turtle neck: Aritzia duster: Oak and Fort culottes: Aritzia shoes: Nike Air Force 1s Tuesday: Liz: hoodie: F as in Frank t-shirt: F as in Frank shoes: Converse Joanne: turtle neck: Aritzia overalls: Aritzia boots: Dr. Martens Wednesday: Liz: t-shirt: thrifted culottes: Aritzia shoes: Nike Air force 1s Joanne: long sleeve t-shirt: American Apparel t-shirt: The Broad Museum shoes: Vans Sk8 High Thursday: Liz: denim jacket: Thrifted shirt: Aritzia mom jeans: Topshop shoes: Adidas Top Tens Joanne: sunglasses: Venice Beach bodysuit: Urban Outfitters mom jeans: Thrifted shoes: Nike Air Force 1 Friday: Liz: Duster: Aritzia shirt: Zara pants: Aritzia shoes: Nike Air Force 1s Joanne: sunglasses: Venice Beach top: American Apparel jacket: Oak and Fort mom jeans: Wranglers shoes: Nike Air Force 1

Style Rant: Cold Shoulder Top s for Cold Weather

Style Rant: Cold Shoulder Top s for Cold Weather

In which I have a mini rant about how I just get the trend of cold shoulder sweaters for fall.

Off The Shoulder LOOKBOOK ⚫️ MsNerdyChica

Off The Shoulder LOOKBOOK ⚫️ MsNerdyChica

Summer 2016 Lookbook Styling Off The Shoulder Tops Hey loves, welcome back. Today I am sharing a few different ways to style off the shoulder tops. I am absolutely in love with this trend. Hope you enjoy! Videography by DADOUCHIC https://www.youtube.com/user/dadouchic MRIGWE http://www.mrigwe.com OUTFIT DETAILS Look 1 Blue Off The Shoulder Top: Zara White Capri Trousers: Zara White Barely There Sandals: Zara White Hat: Forever 21 Look 2 Black and White Striped Off the Shoulder Top: Necessary Clothing Black Bell Bottom Trousers: Urban Outfitters Black Barely There Sandals: Nudist by Stewart Weitzman White Hat: Forever 21 Look 3 White Off The Shoulder Crop Top: Zara White Trousers: Zara Blue Flats: Zara White Choker: Forever 21 HeadBand Look 4 White Cold Shoulder Top: Zara Denim Culottes: Zara Black Lace Up Pointy Heels: Zara Black Clubmaster Sunglasses: Ray Ban Look 5 White Off the Shoulder Top: Zara White Skirt: Zara Cognac Laceup Sandals: Zara Tan Crossbody Bag: Zara Black Clubmaster Sunnies: Rayban White Chocker: Forever 21 Headband 📧 msnerdychica@gmail.com Social Media https://www.instagram.com/msnerdychica/ SNAPCHAT: MsNerdyChica https://www.facebook.com/Msnerdychica/ BLOG: http://www.msnerdychica.com FAQ Camera: Canon 70D Editing Software: FCPX

http://twixar.me/GrC

Top Videos -  loading... Change country
Load 10 more videos
https://goo.gl/EfJ8oV

 
https://goo.gl/6yQCHg

 
Sorry, You can't play this video
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE